Advice and answers from the Day One Team

If you ever have the need to delete your journal data from Day One's servers, follow these steps:

  1. Sign out of Day One Sync on your device.
  2. Go to dayone.me in your web browser and log in.
  3. Click Account, then click Disable Day One Sync.

Doing this will remove the data from Day One's servers. The data on your local devices is unaffected.

Did this answer your question?