Sign in to the Server Dashboard at http://dayone.app/settings with the account you wish to delete. 

There is an option to sign in with Apple ID or click Sign In with E-Mail or Google.


Once signed in, scroll down in the Settings to Delete Account. This is a permanent action and cannot be reversed.

Did this answer your question?