Before uninstalling, please verify your data is synced by checking the Server Dashboard. See here: How do I know if my data is synced?



Uninstalling:

  1. Save a copy of the encryption key from Day One > Settings > Sync > Encryption Key if not already saved.
  2. Close Day One.
  3. Tap and hold on the Day One icon.
  4. Tap Remove App
  5. Tap Delete App
Did this answer your question?